Ottawa concerts

Date - TimeConcertsWhere
Saturday 22 September 2018Basia BulatUnited Church, Merrickville, ON, Canada
Tuesday 02 October 2018John MellencampTD Place Arena, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 11 October 2018Living With Lions and Such GoldMavericks, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 20 October 2018Caves (CAN) and Jon NeufeldRedeemer Alliance Church, Orleans, ON, Canada
Friday 02 November 2018Holly Cole and BoyhoodNational Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 16 November 2018The Dead SouthBronson Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 29 November 2018ElisapieNational Arts Centre - Fourth Stage, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 16 December 2018Natalie MacMasterNational Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 09 March 2019Christophe MaéThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Saturday 04 May 2019Alain Morisod And Sweet People and Ottawa Jazz OrchestraNational Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada

Ottawa concerts – Info

Very good news for everyone who wants to visit Ottawa concerts this month. A lot of concerts will be held this month.

Concerts in Ottawa – Tickets

You can buy tickets online with our site today.